AR Business card

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Inspired by this guy, I just got a fresh batch of business cards from moo.com. There’s not really enough space on a business card to explain yourself in any detail so I thought I’d extend it using augmented reality. I recorded a short video bio and created a 3D grid of coloured planes. These planes are updated with the colours from the video and extruded depending on the level of brightness.

***EDIT***

This is now online for all to enjoy. First print out this (or open it on you’re phone). Then go here to play with it.

***EDIT 2***

Mac users with iSight camera who are experiencing a black screen might be able to get around this by Following these steps:

Right click on the app and select settings. Then click on the camera tab. There should be a drop-down menu. Select USB Camera.

Failing that apparantly it won’t work if you have any other apps that use the iSight open at the same time, so close PhotoBooth, Quicktime etc.

Thanks to JereDog and Bish for these workarounds.

***EDIT 3***

I’m using the following AS3 libraries in this project

FLARToolkit

FLARManager

Papervision The new version now uses the FP10 native 3D capabilities

TweenMax

***EDIT 4***

I’ve temporarily had to take the application down as I’ve had a huge amount of traffic which will undoubtedly cost a horrendous amount of money. Check back next week when things have calmed down a bit.

***EDIT 5***

OK the application is back up now. Big thanks to my agency Skive who are hosting it until the madness subsides.

***EDIT 6***

I’ve made quite a few changes to the applciation recently. The main change is that it no longer uses Papervision but is now run using the new Flash Player 10 3D capabilities. This has sped things up slightly. The app is now built using the PureMVC framework. There are also many optimisations and tweaks to make the app behave faster and better. If you click the link above it will now open the new version.

221 Responses to “AR Business card”


  1. 1 Denise June 3, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Wow! Did you know about our little video competition?
    http://www.moo.com/blog/2009/06/03/life-as-a-graphic-designer-maestro-the-music-please/

    Just thought I should mention it – it’s a great video :)

  2. 2 Guillermo June 4, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Hey James, really cool,

    I was thinking too in this class of implementation.

    I would like to make experiment in this way with video, do you can give me ein paar links about video and PV3D.

    Thanks in advance and cool for shared it.

    Best,

    Guillermo

  3. 3 jamesalliban June 4, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    @Denise – thanks for letting me know. I’ve submitted it.

    @Guillermo – there are plenty of tutorials here:

    http://papervision2.com/

    but more specifically if you are interested in working with 3D and video there is plenty of info on testures here:

    http://www.insideria.com/2008/05/textures-wireframe-bitmap-movi-1.html

  4. 4 Madcom July 14, 2009 at 5:34 am

    Compared to your inspiration (the business card guy) you are in a different league. Love your video!

  5. 5 Steffen July 14, 2009 at 8:25 am

    somehow the demonstration doesn’t work for me. Although it asks for access to my webcam, the webcam doesn’t activate and the screen stays black. any suggestions ?

  6. 6 jamesalliban July 14, 2009 at 11:07 am

    @Madcom Thanks very much although the business card guy is in a league of/on his own.

    @Steffen It works fine for me on every computer I’ve tried it on. What webcam do you have? And are you able to use other flash applications that access the webcam?

  7. 7 Bhavik July 15, 2009 at 2:58 am

    Hey James, that’s super cool. It’s great to see such implementations with flash.

    Great work.

    Cheers,
    Bhavik

  8. 8 Typegeek July 15, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    This was incredible. I’ve seen AR posted about recently and never quite understood it, but this was a fantastic example. Thanks!

  9. 9 rt July 16, 2009 at 2:00 am

    James,
    You should turn this into a side business for folks wanting AR business cards and make a killing. Your first customer should be the ‘business card guy’. Your second can be me. Great, practical application of AR.

    Regards,
    Rob T.

  10. 10 margaret0 July 16, 2009 at 5:34 am

    That’s so cool! I’d love to build something like that too! :)

  11. 11 Delaney July 16, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    Amazing demo. Well done.

    But like Steffen, I’m not able to view the working demo. I’m on a 24″ intel iMac (with a built-in iSight cam), and have been able to use other AR demos using my webcam in the past. I (and my coworker with a similar setup) only get as far as the ‘allow” dialog, and then am shown a black swf.

    Thought you should know.

  12. 12 Tutti July 16, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    TRULY INSPIRING.

  13. 13 Nasdaf July 16, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    camera does not work for me either. it asks for camera permission – then just goes black once you click Allow.

    same problem as Delaney

  14. 14 jamesalliban July 16, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Thanks for the great comments guys

    @rt Thanks mate. if you’re serious, email me on me@jamesalliban.co.uk

    @Nasdaf Are you also using a mac with the built-in iSight? If its a mac problem There’s not a great deal I can do about it as I don’t have regular access to a mac.

  15. 15 JereDog July 16, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    This is incredible! I’m just learning ActionScript and Flash right now. I never would have thought of something like this as an application for Flash! Simply incredible!

    As far as the cam not working: I have a MacBook. When I started the app it initially went to black as well. Right click on the app and select settings. Then click on the camera tab. There should be a drop-down menu. I got my iSight Cam to work by selecting USB Camera. I hope that helps.

  16. 16 Joel July 16, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Now what you need to do is to use a QR code as the pattern that’s tracked instead of that random symbol. You could possibly have a custom augmented reality message depending on which business card you’d handed out. Or they could use a QR reader to find the website that has the flash. Although I don’t know that many people who have QR-reading software on their laptops, I suppose that’s more of a phone thing, and even at that it’s still pretty rare. Although combining the two could open up a bunch of possibilities.

  17. 17 jamesalliban July 16, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Thanks JereDog. I’ve added that to the post.

  18. 19 Robert July 17, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Well, you beat me to it damn it! I’m still working on my AR business card so I’ll just have to do something more ambitious now – just to make it worthy ;)

    Nicely done – a good use of AR for self-promotion and adding life to the business card (the reason I’m developing something like this for mine too). I do like the depth you’ve added by extruding the planes!

  19. 20 Denilson July 17, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    I need know how can i create a business card like this .

    please send-me information about where i can get more information, developertools, library and all i need to create this

    regards

  20. 21 jamesalliban July 17, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    @Denilson As long as you don’t straight copy it :)

    It’s a Flash appliaction I build using FDT. I’m using the following libraries:

    FLARToolkit
    FLARManager
    Papervision
    TweenMax

    Have you used Flash before? Or done any programming? If not you might find it a bit tricky for your first project.

  21. 22 Mike P July 17, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    Any chance you will be sending/giving away/selling any of these cards? I just printed the image out to test it, awesome!

  22. 23 Jonathan July 17, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    So I wanted to try this out, but i was a little lazy and skipped the step of priniting out the boarder. Instead I just took a picture of it with my iPhone and it still worked!

  23. 24 steve July 17, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Very cool!

    @Delaney I have it working on 24″ iMac with internal cam. I got the black screen first, but if you go into the flash settings (right click the black square) I had to change the camera it defaulted to.

  24. 25 BKloster July 17, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    This is unbelievably impressive, you could make a real killing with a business of selling these things I would definitely buy a couple hundred. There are some phenomenal UK business card makers, you would instantly become the best. BRILLIANT!

    Cheers
    Bryan

  25. 26 bish July 17, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    Truly awesome stuff, just got to steal your concept and learn how to make my own now!

    Other Mac users note – it won’t work if you have any other apps that use the iSight open at the same time, so close PhotoBooth, Quicktime etc. That ought to get it working.

  26. 27 cinemec July 17, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    You don’t really need to print it out… just visit the page on an iphone etc and point it at your isight. Interesting idea, well executed.

  27. 28 Curt July 18, 2009 at 4:52 am

    Ummm – looks interesting. But I don’t understand how this works at all. How is pointing a black and white picture at an iSight that’s not powered up going to make a video pop up? Where is the video embedded?

  28. 29 paddy July 18, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    please make in available again

  29. 30 Neale July 19, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Blimey, good work sir!

  30. 31 jamesalliban July 19, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    @Bish Thanks for the tip. I’ve put that in the post.

    @cinemec Thanks I’ll put that in the post too

    @Curt Its called augmentd reality – more info here – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Augmented_reality

    @Paddy Sorry mate but I had to do it. Check back in a few days time when this madness dies down a bit

    @Neale Cheers mate. Good to hear from you.

  31. 32 Owen July 20, 2009 at 4:31 am

    please put the download up again soon! It looks really cool.

  32. 33 jamesalliban July 21, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    OK guys that link is up again.

  33. 34 Mr. Virtuoso Art's July 21, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    http://www.virtuosoarts.com. The site http://virtuosoarts.ning.com/ will be re routed soon. I was wondering if you could volunteer some of your time to the cause? Anything you can do to help will and be greatly appreciated. I know the basics about AR and am hoping to make virtuoso art’s a houshold name for AR in the future. You can take and hold whatever term you want “Chief Editor” or something like that if it pertains to what you are doing? Im not sure im just starting out =). I think this website is a good opportunity to give the AR community a place to go. As you can see the site will contain blogs, chat, forum, events, photos, video’s and all sorts of other things. Please e-mail me back with your opinion and help spread the word!

    Thank You for your time,

    -Johnny, Mr. Virtuoso Art’s

  34. 35 Gena Dry July 31, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Hi James,
    Wow, that is so cool! Would you like to make a video for my band?
    http://genadry.com/colour-noise/colour-noise-videos
    Please can you contact me!!!
    Thank you!
    Gena

  35. 36 charles salem August 3, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    Hi
    I am a director / writer for TV & theatre and am currently costing a proposal for the Soho Theatre. They are interested in one of my blue tooth propogated multi media shows using actors placed around a location.Was really impressed with your stuff.Please send me an e mail with your contact details if you are interested.
    Best,
    Charles

  36. 37 Joel August 3, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    That is amazing and such a great idea. Can’t wait till they are cheap enough for us to get a box of 250 for a good price.

  37. 38 Michael Cavano August 17, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    You need to build an app so if someone hands me a card like this, I can just point the iPhone camera at it and get the video on my iPhone screen. And I suppose you’ll have to put some bar code type thing in the square picture on the cards so that it automatically finds the correct video for that card.

    Really cool idea, man! I look forward to seeing it at full functionality and effectiveness. Bless!

  38. 39 nononub August 25, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Really cool! I post you video in my blog.

  39. 40 Muthu September 4, 2009 at 9:19 am

    WOw.. it working yeah its working….

  40. 41 marujo September 4, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    it works for me, very nice!! how can i make my own card with AR? can you show by a tutorial, step by step? or send me link with tutorial. i use mac and want to use a simple video from potobooth. sorry for my english.

  41. 43 Rebecca October 1, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    that is sooooo sexy

  42. 44 Technicial>>computer November 5, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    yeshhh It’s very exsited. How it work?

    can you tell me?

    technique? Not code

    pls.

    i want technique for my siminar.

  43. 45 jamesalliban November 5, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    @Technicial>>computer There should be enough info in the post. I should be doing a tutorial on how to build it over the comming months.

  44. 47 tombalak December 16, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    sorry! It was due to the Flash Player Privacy Settings and some capture device drivers not supported by Flash Player

  45. 48 Heather December 19, 2009 at 2:12 am

    Very neat! I’m too lazy to turn my printer on so just drew the basic shape with a marker on a piece of paper. High tech.

  46. 49 Robert February 9, 2010 at 4:18 am

    Hi James,
    This is real great stuffs. I have been looking at markerless stuffs that are happening with other program but not flash as far as I know. Is there anything happening with flash that it could detect picture instead of marker (like http://www.metaio.com)? Just wondering if i missed anything. Also with the marker, what’s the smallest size can you make out of it as my design would be dependent by that. Also can i have my marker design on black background and white marker just invert color or other color? Please advice me. Thanks very much in advance.

    -Robert

  47. 50 James Alliban February 9, 2010 at 11:52 am

    Hi Robert. Look at the Flare lib by imagination.at. The red bulletin magazine application was made using it. 5cm is the lowest marker size I recommend. You can invert the marker colours. Lee Brimelow did a tutorial on gotoandlearn.com. I tried it and found it wasn’t as effective though.

    Best of luck

  48. 51 Robert February 11, 2010 at 9:44 am

    Hi James thank you for your information. I can’t find the flare library downloadable anywhere. Any direction on that one?

    I have got few questions to ask:
    1. With the 4cm suggestion, what’s your recommendation on the thickness of the black frame?
    2. Which is better the markerless (flare lib that you referred) vs the normal black and white marker solution? Is there any downside that I should know?
    3. Downloading Lee brimelow’s project and the libspark is causing me errors and can’t compile them as there’re errors on compilation, any idea why?

    Thanks in advance!

  49. 52 jamesalliban February 11, 2010 at 11:24 am

    Hi James thank you for your information. I can’t find the flare library downloadable anywhere. Any direction on that one?

    imagination.at – don’t know the direct link.

    1. With the 4cm suggestion, what’s your recommendation on the thickness of the black frame?

    The overall thickness should be 50% of the overall width – http://www.flartoolkitdocs.org/basics/markers

    2. Which is better the markerless (flare lib that you referred) vs the normal black and white marker solution? Is there any downside that I should know?

    b+w

    3. Downloading Lee brimelow’s project and the libspark is causing me errors and can’t compile them as there’re errors on compilation, any idea why?

    No

  50. 53 Robert February 11, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    Thank you for your swift response, really appreciate that. I have been doing this research on the picture marker instead of the black and white which means that my business card can stay the same but I can’t find that library around at all with the picture recognition marker the one that demonstrated here: http://www.imagination.at/ARdemos/cabbage

    That looks real good but I am just wondering whether I can just make my own custom pictures on my business card which would look good. So you got no idea to implement this or to get the flare library anywhere? It must be real famous out there as it looks better than B+W.

    With lee’s custom color marker, were you referring to Augmented Reality with FLARManager which is this tool http://flash.tarotaro.org/ar/MGO2.swf

    is that right? I just can’t work out how to change the webcam to detect Blue or white frame instead of black.

    I’ve been reading your blogs and works. Impressive work! Keep it up!

  51. 54 jamesalliban February 11, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    As far as I know the Flare library requires a large image (A4) to detect. Therefore it won’t really work for a business card. In addition to this it is quite expensive and there is no community or tutorials.

    I would recommend sticking to FLARToolkit. I don’t think Flash is powerful enough to handle true natural feature tracking in the way you require. If it is possible, it would probably take months of development.

    If you have any other questions you can email me at me [at] jamesalliban dot co dot uk. Or you could ask the FLARToolkit community – http://groups.google.com/group/flartoolkit-userz

  52. 55 Robert February 11, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Cheers thank you so much for your advice!

  53. 56 4x6 envelopes March 23, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Really cool, I am working on my business card as we speak. Thanks for this. It would be great if there was somewhere we could post our samples and endeavors here. Lol that would be funny. Mine is still looking a bit shaky but a bit more work and I’m there. I would love to see other samples from the guys here who have done them.

    Thanks

  54. 57 Haarentfernungen April 25, 2010 at 1:04 am

    I have been reading a lot on here the topic AR Business card « James Alliban inspired me, i have picked up some really great ideas. Thanks and i hope to see more soon.

  55. 58 AugmentedViews.com August 5, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Great AR app! Sharing this with my readers.

  56. 59 M3ta March 10, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Apologies for a series of relatively stupid questions, but what is actually happening in the video? A piece of card is projecting a moving image? I don’t understand… where is the power source, for starters? I don’t understand what the deal is with the weird T-shape on the back of the card that the image comes out from… and the links you’ve given so others can replicate it. I opened the PDF with the image on my phone and nothing happened.
    Again, sorry for the stupidest comment.

  57. 60 jamesalliban March 10, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    It’s called Augmented Reality:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Augmented_reality

    All of the content you see in the video is happening onscreen. Software is analysing the webcam images to find the marker patter. Once it is recognised the 3D content is overlayed accordingly.

  58. 61 M3ta March 10, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I finally figured it out. Took a photo of the marker, went to the site, and waved the picture of the marker at the webcam. It kind of worked (results weren’t so good, probably because the webcam was capturing my photo rather than a paper version).
    I thought that the business card itself was projecting a hologram. Doh.

  59. 62 hattipok June 6, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    -ради этого я прочел всю статью. Люблю вас спасибо

  60. 63 alvin July 13, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Hi sir, I’m amazed with your work and I’m just wondering on how did you made the 3D grid in your video. could you teach me or send some tutorial link?

  61. 64 jamesalliban July 13, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    Thanks. The code is available here – http://code.google.com/p/augmatic/

  62. 66 Lester November 2, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    Now this is what I meant a great blog. Awesome card design!

  63. 67 farah January 15, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    hey nice AR love it !

    this kind inspire me to do this project as my final year project for my course.Because im from Malaysia , and this type of business card havent been here yet so far.

    So im thinking to build this one on my own.Just and advise , as beginners who wants to build this , what kind of solution can i have in terms of sofware hardware or guidence and etc.Can you help me.?

  64. 68 James Alliban January 15, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    I used Flash for this but the performance is pretty rubbish. I’d recommend using having a look at the following Processing tutorial:

    http://www.creativeapplications.net/processing/augmented-reality-with-processing-tutorial-processing/

    If you’re looking for something a little more powerful, there is an openFrameworks addon for ARToolkit Plus here:

    https://github.com/karldd/ofxARToolkitPlus

    If you’re looking to work with AR for iOS using openFrameworks, I’d recommend looking at the ofxQualcommAR addon:

    https://github.com/rogerpala/ofxQualcommAR

    I haven’t actually used any of these but have heard / seen great things.

    Best of luck

  65. 69 Alex Wisner Ribeiro April 18, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    Hello James Alliban,
    That’s a very cool augmented reality video. Have you released the codes for this particular project yet?
    Thanks a lot

  66. 70 James Alliban April 18, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    Thanks Alex, You can download the source for this and many of my other FLAR projects here:

    http://code.google.com/p/augmatic/source/browse/

    In all honesty though, AR in Flash is pretty much dead now.

  67. 71 simon templa July 9, 2012 at 6:05 pm

    i want some card s like this ,,how would i go about it and cost,,,i love it

  68. 72 anand September 18, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    Hi,

    Im unable to download the links from Google, http://code.google.com/p/augmatic/source/browse/ as there are no file hosted there, can you please provide the source file… your time and help is very much appreciated,

  69. 73 James Alliban September 18, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Hi Anand

    You need to use subversion to download the files. If you want to browse the code you can do so by going to source -> browse. These projects are all over 2 years old though so the code is well out of date. I’d recommend looking into new Flash AR and 3D technologies as they have come on a lot since. Check out Eugene Zatepyakin’s IN2AR and the new Away3D library. I’ve been out of the Flash game for a couple of years so I can’t offer much more info than that.

  70. 74 Berita Terkini Hari Ini September 30, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    I’m just wondering on how did you made the 3D grid in your video. could you teach me or send some tutorial link?


  1. 1 James Alliban’s Augmented Reality Business Card | VizWorld.com Trackback on July 13, 2009 at 6:06 pm
  2. 2 MonkyMotion » Bookmarks del 10 de Julio al 13 de Julio Trackback on July 14, 2009 at 3:00 am
  3. 3 AR Business card « James Alliban | Thousand Leaves 2.0 Trackback on July 14, 2009 at 4:36 am
  4. 4 The Curious Brain » Blog Archive » Augmented reality business Card Trackback on July 15, 2009 at 9:35 am
  5. 5 Stylewalker - Kost' ja nix! » A 3D business card Trackback on July 15, 2009 at 7:43 pm
  6. 6 Augmented reality business card - Hack a Day Trackback on July 15, 2009 at 10:34 pm
  7. 7 Augmented reality business card | Diy all the Way Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 12:04 am
  8. 8 15 autres applications de la Réalité Augmentée | Le Publigeekaire Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 7:03 am
  9. 9 Rubbishcorp ® .::. AR Business Card : Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 9:03 am
  10. 10 Augmented Reality und was damit alles möglich ist | News Navigators gebloggt Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 3:36 pm
  11. 11 Augmented Reality Business Card: I Would Hire Him [Business Cards] | HyipLife.com Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 6:27 pm
  12. 12 Пресата presata.com» Blog Archive » Augmented Reality Business Card: I Would Hire Him [Business Cards] Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 6:36 pm
  13. 13 Augmented Reality Business Card: I Would Hire Him [Business Cards] | dv8-designs Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 6:44 pm
  14. 14 Tarjeta de presentacion que utiliza la Realidad Aumentada (Augmented Reality) | arturogoga Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 6:57 pm
  15. 15 We R Pirates » Blog Archive » Augmented Reality Business Card: I Would Hire Him [Business Cards] Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 7:01 pm
  16. 16 Michael Romanowicz: Digital Creativity & Experience Design Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 7:20 pm
  17. 17 Augmented Reality Business Card | WTFoodge Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 8:56 pm
  18. 18 Augmented Reality Business Cards | CloudContacts Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 9:17 pm
  19. 19 Elevated Reality » Blog Archive » Nice Business Card using Augmented Reality Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 11:29 pm
  20. 20 OhMyGeek! – Tarjeta de presentación con Realidad Aumentada= Win. Trackback on July 16, 2009 at 11:31 pm
  21. 21 Augmented Reality: Crossair | BenM.at Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 1:24 am
  22. 22 Augmented Reality Business Card - Hacked Gadgets - DIY Tech Blog Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 3:45 am
  23. 23 Augmented Reality Business Card | Gizmo Addiction Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:39 am
  24. 24 Augmented Reality Business Card | Tech Newz Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 8:00 am
  25. 25 Niet nuttig, of wel? » Blog Archive » Visitekaartje 3.0 Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 8:44 am
  26. 26 Augmented Reality Business Card Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 10:40 am
  27. 27 2dayBlog - Technology Journal, New Gadget everyday! » AR Business Card by James Alliban Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 10:41 am
  28. 28 Augmented Reality Business Card | Geeky Gadgets Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 11:03 am
  29. 29 Augmented Reality business cards [Video] - SlashGear Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 11:29 am
  30. 30 Visitenkarte der Zukunft? auf POWERFLASHER Blog Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 11:50 am
  31. 31 Tarjeta de visita con realidad aumentada de James Alliban | NexFutura Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 12:23 pm
  32. 32 Augmented Reality Business Card Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 2:33 pm
  33. 33 Augmented Reality Business Card | Technology - Cyooh.com Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 2:56 pm
  34. 34 Hackensack Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 3:36 pm
  35. 35 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself « REVIEWER [ER] .beta Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:00 pm
  36. 36 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | I R Here Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:01 pm
  37. 37 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | RSS For Gadgets Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:01 pm
  38. 38 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | ScooperNews.com Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:02 pm
  39. 39 We R Pirates » Blog Archive » Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:25 pm
  40. 40 RSS News Portal » Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:47 pm
  41. 41 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | bits of daicast Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:55 pm
  42. 42 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | KIJO Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:55 pm
  43. 43 Gadget Way » Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:57 pm
  44. 44 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself – nerens Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:57 pm
  45. 45 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | yKvz Blog Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:58 pm
  46. 46 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | Whiz Reviews Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:58 pm
  47. 47 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 4:59 pm
  48. 48 Augmented Reality Business Card | Technology News Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 5:02 pm
  49. 49 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself « Gadget Bag Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 5:02 pm
  50. 50 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | Articles at Random Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 5:04 pm
  51. 51 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | Gadgets Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 5:05 pm
  52. 52 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself at Technology Nirvana Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 5:09 pm
  53. 53 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | men - women - spot Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 5:36 pm
  54. 54 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | TechRoo.com| Tech News, Gadget News Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 6:10 pm
  55. 55 Business Cards. itevenhasawatermark.com » James Alliban Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 6:40 pm
  56. 56 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself « Tech Pulse! Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 6:56 pm
  57. 57 ITM » Archivo » Posiblemente, la tarjeta de presentación más alucinante que jamás hayas visto Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 7:49 pm
  58. 58 Posiblemente, la tarjeta de presentación más alucinante que jamás hayas visto | Llamadas Gratis a Cuba Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 7:50 pm
  59. 59 Augmented Reality - aka - The Future - Strings of Color - Steve Rio’s Blog Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 7:56 pm
  60. 60 Moova! News on the Move » Posiblemente, la tarjeta de presentación más alucinante que jamás hayas visto Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 8:01 pm
  61. 61 The Far Edge » Blog Archive » Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 8:38 pm
  62. 62 » Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 17, 2009 at 9:06 pm
  63. 63 V-Technology World Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 12:38 am
  64. 64 AR Business Card Request « The Future Digital Life Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 1:16 am
  65. 65 Funny Gadget Gifts | Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 6:20 am
  66. 66 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself | Kios Geek. It's All About Geek Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 10:31 am
  67. 67 AR Business card « James Alliban « Pete Gilbert Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 4:47 pm
  68. 68 TecnoBlog » Lo ultimo en tecnologia y novedades tecnologicas » Tarjeta personal de realidad aumentada Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 5:01 pm
  69. 69 Give me Give you » Blog Archive » Augmented Reality Gets Wallet-Sized Trackback on July 18, 2009 at 8:52 pm
  70. 70 fun of design » Blog Archive » AR Business Card Trackback on July 19, 2009 at 8:21 am
  71. 71 Augmented Reality Gets Wallet-Sized Trackback on July 20, 2009 at 4:29 am
  72. 72 Cool business card « Amnesia Blog Trackback on July 20, 2009 at 5:41 am
  73. 73 AR Business Card by James Alliban | DoGizmo Trackback on July 20, 2009 at 6:01 am
  74. 74 Augmented Reality is Here (Almost) Trackback on July 20, 2009 at 8:15 am
  75. 75 Cool Augmented Business Card from Toxin Labs « Games Alfresco Trackback on July 20, 2009 at 10:13 am
  76. 76 …James Alliban’s augmented reality business card is awesome? on Didnt You Hear... Trackback on July 20, 2009 at 4:22 pm
  77. 77 Steal This Idea – Easy AR « The Future Digital Life Trackback on July 21, 2009 at 1:59 am
  78. 78 DWF » Blog Archive » Your Business Card is Crap Trackback on July 21, 2009 at 11:07 am
  79. 79 Rubbishcorp ® .::. Another AR Business Card : Trackback on July 21, 2009 at 12:35 pm
  80. 80 Augmented Reality Business Card Sells Itself - Grasscity.com Forums Trackback on July 22, 2009 at 10:55 pm
  81. 81 Augmented Reality brings business cards to life | CloudRecruiting.net Trackback on July 23, 2009 at 5:32 am
  82. 82 A Personalized Reality Animated Business Card | Walyou Trackback on July 23, 2009 at 9:05 am
  83. 83 Hebiflux » La réalité augmentée en flash toujours en forme et sous les feux de la rampe Trackback on July 23, 2009 at 9:12 am
  84. 84 Augmented Reality visitekaartje | Freshgadgets.nl Trackback on July 23, 2009 at 10:42 am
  85. 85 3D Augmented Business Cards | Gemini Press Trackback on July 23, 2009 at 12:11 pm
  86. 86 Around the ARNet « The Future Digital Life Trackback on July 26, 2009 at 6:04 pm
  87. 87 Augmented reality: overlay your world — NevilleHobson.com Trackback on July 27, 2009 at 8:10 am
  88. 88 Augmented Reality – The Birth of a New Age « Where Is Bartleby? Trackback on July 27, 2009 at 6:44 pm
  89. 89 augmented reality business card Trackback on July 28, 2009 at 7:24 pm
  90. 90 What could I say » Blog Archive » 看我擴增實境名片一張!(遞) Trackback on July 29, 2009 at 7:32 pm
  91. 91 Powerflasher Blog » Visitenkarte der Zukunft Trackback on July 30, 2009 at 12:20 pm
  92. 92 Augmented reality business card | iRobot Blog Trackback on July 31, 2009 at 11:10 am
  93. 93 Augmented business cards | Infoservi.it Trackback on August 1, 2009 at 7:48 am
  94. 94 Augmented business cards | Risorse Free Trackback on August 1, 2009 at 7:59 am
  95. 95 Social Studies: 5 New Social Media Things I’m Excited About « Greg Swan Trackback on August 3, 2009 at 8:39 pm
  96. 96 AR Business Card « NetHunting Trackback on August 3, 2009 at 9:51 pm
  97. 97 Visitenkarte X.0 | Leander Wattig Trackback on August 5, 2009 at 3:57 pm
  98. 98 Holo – Cards « Sidéré Trackback on August 10, 2009 at 12:49 pm
  99. 99 Augmented Reality- Empowering tech or just another Virtual Boy? - Musings on Design Trackback on August 17, 2009 at 8:34 pm
  100. 100 jkdoc» Blog Archive » AR on the roll Trackback on August 26, 2009 at 9:01 pm
  101. 101 Cagdas Seichter: KARTVIZIT 2.0: eski kartvizitlerinizi cöpe atabilirsiniz! günün en süper hareketlerinden birisi kartvizit olayindan geldi. „Augmented Reality“ üzerinde isimlerinizin basili oldugu kartvizit olayi tarih oluyor. http://vimeo.com/49 Trackback on September 14, 2009 at 1:03 pm
  102. 102 Augmented reality: digitaal visitekaartje in 3D Trackback on September 14, 2009 at 6:10 pm
  103. 103 More Augmented Business Cards « Games Alfresco Trackback on September 18, 2009 at 9:12 am
  104. 104 Yvonne’s Stuff » Blog Archive » links for 2009-10-08 Trackback on October 8, 2009 at 1:30 pm
  105. 105 Augmented Reality « Redyawning Trackback on November 17, 2009 at 7:06 am
  106. 106 RCAC and the Amazing Power of Web 2.0 « Blogg'u'ca'tion 2 Trackback on December 11, 2009 at 9:07 pm
  107. 107 Augmented Reality Business Card! « CartoonSmart.com Blog Trackback on December 16, 2009 at 3:57 am
  108. 108 Love Plus Christmas event gives cake, augments reality | Video Gamer Now-The Ultimate Gaming and Entertainment Site Trackback on December 22, 2009 at 2:33 pm
  109. 109 Love Plus Christmas event gives cake, augments reality| XboxSold.com where you find Everything Xbox| XboxSold.com BLOG Trackback on December 22, 2009 at 2:45 pm
  110. 110 Love Plus – dwie ciekawostki na Święta | Front Gracza - Napędza nas Pasja! Trackback on December 22, 2009 at 3:05 pm
  111. 111 Love Plus Christmas event gives cake, augments reality| The Game Blog | Daily Fresh News of the Latest Games on Playstation, Xbox, Wii and PC| Coeds.cc Trackback on December 22, 2009 at 5:20 pm
  112. 112 Business Card with Augmented Reality =A= Aeromental Trackback on December 28, 2009 at 8:40 am
  113. 113 Tarjeta de Presentación con Realidad Aumentada =A= Aeromental Trackback on December 28, 2009 at 9:56 am
  114. 114 Augmented Reality Year in Review – 2009 « The Future Digital Life Trackback on December 28, 2009 at 2:24 pm
  115. 115 Anonymous Trackback on December 28, 2009 at 6:29 pm
  116. 116 AR Business Cards Trackback on December 29, 2009 at 4:30 pm
  117. 117 Subserraneo - Tarjeta de Presentación con Realidad Aumentada Trackback on January 5, 2010 at 8:33 pm
  118. 118 Augmented Reality videos « Arts & Stuffs Trackback on February 6, 2010 at 11:39 am
  119. 119 Video: augmented reality business card sells itself Trackback on February 22, 2010 at 1:43 pm
  120. 120 What is Augmented Reality? « Little bites of Creative inspiration Trackback on March 10, 2010 at 3:35 pm
  121. 121 Augmented reality business card « Up Blog Trackback on March 24, 2010 at 2:14 pm
  122. 122 Augmented Reality Resources : Klovera Trackback on April 9, 2010 at 11:40 pm
  123. 123 Bringing Business Cards to Life | Vidafine Trackback on April 25, 2010 at 6:30 pm
  124. 124 Augmatic is now open source « James Alliban Trackback on May 6, 2010 at 1:14 pm
  125. 125 Программирование дополненной реальности. Джеймс Эллибан выложил исходный код своих 20 работ. #AR « Mixed Reality RU Trackback on May 12, 2010 at 3:34 pm
  126. 126 Flash applications from SISTER COMET – Rozšírená Realita Trackback on June 2, 2010 at 12:00 am
  127. 127 ARE2010 presentation resources. « James Alliban Trackback on June 5, 2010 at 9:21 pm
  128. 128 Augmented reality for Policing | Partridgej's Blog Trackback on June 8, 2010 at 10:07 pm
  129. 129 AR Business card (via James Alliban) « Welcome to the future Trackback on June 16, 2010 at 10:01 pm
  130. 130 Beginner’s Guide to Augmented Reality - GFX Me Trackback on August 16, 2010 at 12:07 pm
  131. 131 Augmented Reality Business Card by James Alliban « City&Wool Trackback on October 13, 2010 at 4:41 pm
  132. 132 Inexpensive Business Cards Help Build Your Business Trackback on November 22, 2010 at 5:35 am
  133. 133 Books 2.0, #1: Between Page and Screen | Molossus Trackback on January 23, 2011 at 12:06 am
  134. 134 Augmented Reality Business Card. | BrainDonkey Trackback on February 27, 2011 at 8:09 pm
  135. 135 Business Card Tutorials – 1 Powerful Thing Most People Ignore on Their Business Cards » Carole Hickman Trackback on March 16, 2011 at 8:55 pm
  136. 136 Tarjeta de Presentación con Realidad Aumentada | Aeromental Trackback on March 25, 2011 at 5:47 pm
  137. 137 翻译:FLARToolkit增强现实的新手指南 | 增强现实爱好者(AR爱好者) Trackback on May 30, 2011 at 3:13 am
  138. 138 Tarjeta RA « KaRLoXxX Trackback on June 22, 2011 at 8:13 pm
  139. 139 emindmatters.com Trackback on August 19, 2011 at 10:36 am
  140. 140 ar: Swimming w the Fishes | goodfello Trackback on October 17, 2011 at 12:38 pm
  141. 141 WATCH! The 21st Century (AR) Business Card - %%sitetitle%% Trackback on November 9, 2011 at 7:12 pm
  142. 142 Bridging Digital and Reality | Jammy Custard Studios Trackback on January 5, 2012 at 11:20 am
  143. 143 RESTART IT HERE | AR Business Card | Massimo Meijer's inspiration blog Trackback on June 28, 2012 at 3:05 am
  144. 144 Une Carte de visite en AR code – LeKraken.fr | LeKraken Trackback on October 16, 2012 at 8:01 pm
  145. 145 Tarjeta personal de realidad aumentada | Blog Gadgets Trackback on October 23, 2012 at 10:45 am
  146. 146 3 ejemplos de Realidad Aumentada que podéis practicar en casa Trackback on January 8, 2013 at 8:30 pm
  147. 147 3 exemplos de Realidade Aumentada para poder praticar em casa Trackback on January 9, 2013 at 2:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Flickr Photos

Mesh study

Mesh study

Mesh study

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

