All good things…

There have been a few occasions recently where someone asked me how things were going at Arcade, to which I had to explain that the company was shut down over 18 months ago. Realising that I had not publicly announced this, I thought it best to do so. So here we are.

Arcade was an interdisciplinary design studio set up by myself, Keiichi Matsuda and William Coleman at the start of 2013. We worked on a series of successful projects together before disbanding mid 2014. We still collaborate and discuss projects from time to time but are now all operating separately.

In terms of my current situation, I’m back to working as a self employed visual artist / designer / coder working on a range of commercial and personal projects. I’m mainly programming abstract animation and gesture based interaction, often combining the two to make immersive, creative experiences that connect people with their environments.

0 Responses to “All good things…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Flickr Photos

150909_Capture_2

150909_IMG_3419

150909_Capture_1

More Photos

